Contact Us

CONTACT US

Barcelona Campus

Av. Pearson 21
08034 Barcelona – Spain
Tel.: + 34 93 253 42 00
Email: globalemba@iese.edu

New York Campus

165 W. 57th Street
10019-2201 New York – USA
Tel.: +1 646 346 8850
Email: globalemba@iese.edu

Sao Paulo Campus

Rua Martiriano de Carvalho, 573 – Bela Vista
01321001 Sao Paulo – Brazil
Tel.: +55 11 3177 822
Email: globalemba@iese.edu

MEET OUR TEAM

Meet the Global Executive MBA Team. Our aim is to guide candidates throughout the entire admissions process in a swift and effective way. Please feel free to contact us at any time with your questions.

Academic Director

Javier Estrada

Professor of Financial Management
contact


Global Executive Education Director

Yolanda Serra

Director
contact

Admissions Team

Ruel Dalangin

ASEAN & Oceania
rdalangin@iese.edu
Calendly

Luis Go

Luis Go

Honk Kong, Taiwan
lgo@iese.edu
Calendly

Idunn Jonsdottir

Idunn Jonsdottir

Americas
ijonsdottir@iese.edu
Calendly

Junichi Kagaya

Junichi Kagaya

North East Asia
jkagaya@iese.edu
Calendly

Izabela Kordecka

Izabela Kordecka

Italy, Switzerland, Eastern Countries
ikordecka@iese.edu
Calendly

Radek

Radek Koszewski

Poland
rkoszewski@iese.edu

Ermias Mengistu

Ermias Mengistu

France, Netherlands, Africa
emengistu@iese.edu
Calendly

Rudolf Repgen

Rudy Repgen

Germany, Austria
rrepgen@iese.edu
Calendly

Siamak Rostamian

Siamak Rostamian

Belgium, Luxemburg, Middle East
srostamian@iese.edu
Calendly

Elena Santodomingo

Elena Santodomingo

Spain, UK, Ireland, Russia
esantodomingo@iese.edu
Calendly

Arve Utseth

Arve Utseth

Nordics
autseth@iese.edu
Calendly


Pía Borrás

Admissions Manager
contact

Program Management Team

Mabel de Muller

Isabel de Muller

Executive Director
contact

Elisabeth Boada

Program Manager
contact